Father Brown Mystery Series

The Blue Cross

The Queer Feet

The Eye of Apollo

The Invisible Man

The Honor of Israel Gow

The Hammer of God

The Sins of Prince Saradin

The Perishing of the Pendragon

The Arrow of Heaven

The Mistake of the Machine

The Curse of the Golden Cross

The Actor and the Alibi

The Absence of Mr. Glass